Coming to Life

I had the idea for this session in my head at the start of spring. I drove by an abandoned building every day on the way to drop my kids off to school and it just drew me in. Inspired me. I can’t quite explain it – I needed to attempt to put into images what was swirling inside my head. I had to get it out there. I knew I wanted to do two different set-ups, almost opposite ends of the spectrum from one another. To challenge myself. To explore the light. To refresh my creativity. To do something that was just for me. We lucked out that we had incredible light on the day of this session, the model being drop dead gorgeous didn’t hurt either. And it was everything I hoped it would be. I am so incredibly excited to share these images with you. This is my art, my heart. Sarah Stylized Session (1 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (12 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (14 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (17 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (18 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (21 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (25 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (27 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (31 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (35 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (41 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (43 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (44 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (45 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (53 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (54 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (56 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (62 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (64 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (65 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (68 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (72 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (78 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (81 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (82 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (83 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (85 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (86 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (87 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (89 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (90 of 92)Sarah Stylized Session (91 of 92)

Leave a Reply

